Researchers

 

Faculty

Photo Dr. John Ash

John D. Ash, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Francis M. Bullard Eminent Scholar Chair in Ophthalmic Sciences
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology

(352) 273-8328 (phone)
(352) 273-7402 (fax)
jash@ufl.edu

The Ash Lab

Photo Dr. BoyeShannon E. Boye, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(352) 273-9342 (phone)
(352) 392-3062 (fax)
Shannon.Boye@eye.ufl.edu

The Boye Lab

 Photo Dr. Deng

Wen-tao Deng, Ph.D.

Associate Scientist

(352) 273-8784 (phone)
(352) 392-3062 (fax)
wdeng@ufl.edu

Photo Dr. Astra Dinculescu

Astra Dinculescu, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

(352) 273-7548 (phone)
(352) 392-0573 (fax)
astra@ufl.edu

The Dinculescu Lab

 

Photo Dr. Frank Dyka

Frank Dyka, Ph.D.

Assistant Scientist

fmdyka@ufl.edu

Bill Hauswirth

William W. Hauswirth, Ph.D.

Professor of Ophthalmology
Maida and Morris Rybaczki Eminent Scholar Chair in Ophthalmic Sciences

(352) 392-0679 (phone)
(352) 392-3062 (fax)
hauswrth@ufl.edu

The Hauswirth Lab

Photo Dr. Christhian Ildefonso

Christhian Ildefonso, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

352-273-8786 (Office)
352-273-5083 (Lab)
ildefons@ufl.edu

Ekaterina Lobanova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Photo Dr. Qiuhong Li

Qiuhong Li, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

352) 392-0747 (office phone)
(352) 392-0744 (lab phone)
qli@ufl.edu

The Li Lab

Photo Dr. McDowell

J. Hugh McDowell, Ph.D

Scientist

(352) 273-8789 (phone)
jmcdowel@ufl.edu

Photo Dr. Pang

Jijing Pang, MD, Ph.D

Professor

(352) 273-9341 (phone)
(352) 392-0573 (fax)
jpang@ufl.edu

Photo Mark B Sherwood, M.D.

Mark B. Sherwood, MD

Professor

 

Dr. Clay Smith

W. Clay Smith, Ph.D

Shaler-Richardson Associate Professor of Ophthalmology

(352) 273-8794 (phone)
(352) 392-0573 (fax)
wcsmith@ufl.edu

The Smith Lab

 Photo Dr. Sonal Tuli

Sonal S. Tuli, MD

Professor and Department Chair

Administrative Assistant: Karen Janicki (352) 273 8778

Dr. Amrisha Verma

Amrisha Verma, Ph.D

Assistant Scientist

352) 392-0719 (phone)
averma@ufl.edu

Image Dr. DawsonWilliam Woodson Dawson, MS., Ph.D.

(1933-2010)